Results per page:
17 Year Old Driving Laws in California
Compare Insurance Rates in 3 Easy Steps
1. Start Your Quote:
Search Results - 2 found
Teens Who Are First-Time Drivers Should Be Mindful Of Seat Belt And Safety Laws. Their Inexperience Leads To Serious Accidents And Sometimes Death. Learn More On Seat Belt Use For Teens.
Helmet Laws For Scooters And Mopeds Vary By State, As Do Motorcycle Helmet Laws. Find Out More On Abiding By State Traffic And Safety Laws While Riding Scooters And Mopeds.
Search Results from the California DMV
Driver License. New Driver; Renew; Lost or Stolen; Changes and Corrections; Driver Handbooks; More Driver License Information; Vehicle Registration. Renewal; Buying ...
Transporting passengers under 20 years of ... driver and his or her parents/guardians to be aware of changes in the law affecting the driving privilege ...
Provisional driver license restrictions during the first year ... This means you cannot give anyone under 20 years old (your friends, your brother(s), sister(s ...
California DMV Announces New 2011 Laws. Skip to ... this bill authorizes a court to order a 10-year revocation of the driver license of a person ...
... from my driving record after 10 years? ... than 10 years old will not reappear on your driving ... and law enforcement for 10 years and may count ...